Papperla Pub

Totally new, totally refreshing

Right in the heart of Zermatt, the Papperla Pub, which has long since become a cult venue and is now an integral part of the Matterhorn village, is a meeting place for locals and tourists, young and old, sportsmen and women and connoisseurs.

Due to current events, no parties can take place at the moment and we also have to temporarily do without the live performances of our cult bands. Nevertheless, the Papperla Pub remains a Zermatt hotspot: freshly renovated with a refreshing concept!

 

Dinner at the Tradition Julen Restaurants

When you feel hungry after après-ski, Tradition Julen has three different offers: rustic, hearty Valaisian specialities are served in the Restaurant Schäferstube, while the cosy Restaurant Julen serves lamb specialities, fish variations and fondue - both restaurants are located in the Romantik Hotel Julen, directly opposite the Papperla Pub. A short walk away, those seeking peace and quiet and enjoyment will find their culinary fortune in the Restaurant Alpenhof, with a refined selection of the finest national and international dishes.

Papperla Pub - Steinmattstrasse 36 - CH-3920 Zermatt - Switzerland
Tel +41 27 967 40 40
tradition@julen.ch

Opening hours:

Sundays to Thursdays 16:00 - 24:00
Fridays and Saturdays 16:00 - 02:00
Food from the Restaurant Julen 16:00 - 21:30

Table reservation

From the 13.09.21 until at least the 24.01.22 a Covid certificate is obligatory for entering the Papperla Pub.

Papperla Pub

TOTALEMENT NOUVEAU, TOTALEMENT RAFRAÎCHISSANT


En plein cœur de Zermatt, le Papperla Pub, devenu depuis longtemps un lieu culte et faisant désormais partie intégrante du village du Cervin, est un lieu de rencontre entre habitants et touristes, jeunes et vieux, sportifs et connaisseurs.

En raison de l'actualité, aucune fête ne peut avoir lieu pour le moment et nous devons également nous passer temporairement des prestations en direct de nos groupes cultes. Néanmoins, le Papperla Pub reste un point chaud de Zermatt : fraîchement rénové avec un concept rafraîchissant !

 

Dîner aux restaurants Tradition Julen

Si vous avez faim après le ski, la Tradition Julen vous propose trois offres différentes : le Restaurant Schäferstube sert des spécialités valaisannes rustiques et copieuses, tandis que le Restaurant Julen, très accueillant, sert des spécialités d'agneau, des variations de poisson et de la fondue - les deux restaurants sont situés dans le Romantik Hotel Julen, juste en face du Papperla Pub. À quelques pas de là, ceux qui recherchent le calme et le plaisir trouveront leur bonheur culinaire au Restaurant Alpenhof, avec une sélection raffinée des meilleurs plats nationaux et internationaux.

Papperla Pub - Steinmattstrasse 36 - CH-3920 Zermatt - Suisse
Tel +41 27 967 40 40
tradition@julen.ch

Heures d'ouverture :

Dimanche à Jeudi 14:00 - 24:00
Vendredi et Samedi 14:00 - 02:00
A manger du Restaurant Julen 14:00 - 21:30

Réservation de table