Tradition Julen in Zermatt

Are you looking for the real, traditional Zermatt during your stay?

Welcome to the hotels and restaurants of Tradition Julen!

Since 1910 the Julen family and team have been looking after their guests with great passion. This is a living family tradition! Do you wish to hear some insider tips or stories from former times in Zermatt? With the Julen family you are at the perfect address. Sustainability, animal welfare and culture are close to their hearts - you can experience this at first hand, for example by visiting their own black-nosed sheep farm

Hotel ROOMS with Matterhorn view, wellness and guaranteed indulgence

The hotels and restaurants of the Tradition Julen Zermatt are characterised by outstanding and cordial service, feel-good rooms, spa and wellness as well as excellent quality of cuisine with local and international specialties. From many rooms you can enjoy a fantastic view of the Matterhorn. Is this fascinating mountain not one of the reasons for your stay in Zermatt hotels? Book and relax at the Hotel Julen, the Wellness Hotel Alpenhof or the Hotel Daniela, our breakfast hotel in Zermatt. Lobbies and rooms of all hotels are constantly being renovated to make you feel completely comfortable, welcome and at home. Book a chic double room or a Matterhorn Suite and bring your children or your dog with you - we will make sure that all your wishes come true.

biking, hiking OR Skiing in Zermatt

You also remain flexible when booking: parking and transfer, length of stay in Zermatt, culinary delights, ski pass, ski rental, ski instructors, bike pass, bike tours, sport climbing, hiking pass and many other offers can be adapted to your needs and to your heart's content. The main thing is that you enjoy the most beautiful mountains in Switzerland every day with the program that you feel like. Don't miss our special offers for your stay.

Tradition Julen News

Family tradition by the Matterhorn

Tradition Julen Zermatt

Sie suchen für Ihren Aufenthalt das echte, traditionelle Zermatt?

Willkommen in den Hotels und Restaurants der Tradition Julen!

Seit 1910 kümmern sich Familie Julen und Team mit viel Leidenschaft um ihre Gäste. Das ist gelebte Familientradition! Geheimtipps oder Geschichten aus früheren Zeiten Zermatts? Bei Familie Julen sind Sie an der goldrichtigen Adresse. Nachhaltigkeit, das Wohl der Tiere und gelebte Kultur liegen ihnen am Herzen – das können Sie hautnah erleben, beispielsweise bei einem Besuch in der eigenen Schwarznasen-Schafzucht.

HOTELZIMMER mit Matterhornblick, Wellness und Genussgarantie

Die Hotels und Restaurants der Tradition Julen Zermatt zeichnen sich durch exzellenten und herzlichen Service, Wohlfühlzimmer, Spa und Wellness sowie ausgezeichnete Qualität der Küchen mit heimischen und internationalen Spezialitäten aus. Von vielen Zimmern aus geniessen Sie einen traumhaften Matterhornblick. Ist dieser faszinierende Berg nicht einer der Gründe Ihres Aufenthaltes im Hotel Zermatt? Buchen und entspannen Sie im Hotel Julen, im Wellness Hotel Alpenhof oder im Hotel Daniela, unserem Frühstückshotel in Zermatt. Laufend werden Lobbys und Zimmer aller unserer Zermatt Hotels renoviert, damit Sie sich rundherum wohl, willkommen und wie zuhause fühlen. Buchen Sie ein schickes Doppelzimmer oder eine Matterhorn Suite und bringen Sie Ihre Kinder oder Ihren Hund mit – wir sorgen dafür, dass all Ihre Wünsche in Erfüllung gehen.

Bike, Wandern ODER Skifahren in Zermatt

Auch bei der Buchung bleiben Sie flexibel: Parking und Transfer, Aufenthaltsdauer im Zermatt Hotel, Kulinarik, Skipass, Skimiete, Skilehrer, Bikepass, Bike Touren, Sportklettern, Wanderpass und viele weitere Angebote können Sie nach Herzenslust Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen. Hauptsache, Sie geniessen die schönsten Berge der Schweiz täglich mit dem Programm, auf das Sie gerade Lust verspüren. Verpassen Sie auch nicht den Blick auf unsere besonderen Aufenthalts-Aktionsangebote.

Tradition Julen News

Familientradition am Matterhorn