Hotel Daniela****

Our simply charming hotel in Zermatt

Wonderfully relaxed and refreshingly light. This is how it feels at home in the Hotel Daniela in Zermatt! In the middle of the Matterhorn village, guests enjoy uncomplicated pleasure. The fireplace in the lobby invites you to feel immediately at home and free. The newly renovated, family-run hotel in Zermatt is stylish and modern, remains however truly Swiss and homely. Book a nice room with breakfast, spend a day in the breathtaking Valaisan mountains, skiing with a view of the Matterhorn, climbing, mountaineering or hiking.

Wellness in the Hotel Daniela Zermatt

Relax after a wonderful day in the nature in the new Gädi SPA - wellness in alpine chic style: Jacuzzi with fiery views, alpine mist steam bath and Edelweiss sauna are part of the recreation offer of the Hotel Daniela. You can choose between the Julen SPA or the Alpenhof SPA - the wellness areas of all Tradition Julen Hotels are at your free disposal, thanks to "Wellness Around". Relax in Zermatt - included in Tradition Julen!

Dinner offer at Tradition Julen

The modern and stylish breakfast hotel Daniela, of the Tradition Julen, offers everything your heart desires - except dinner at the hotel. If you book half-board, you can enjoy this in either of the two restaurants of the Tradition Julen in Zermatt: the versatile Restaurant Julen - this is located in the Romantik Hotel Julen - or in the Restaurant Alpenhof Zermatt, which is famous for its international cuisine. You prefer à la carte in the traditional Restaurant Schäferstube of the Tradition Julen? Of course we will gladly reserve a table for you.

We were greeted in a friendly, helpful manner. The rooms are lovingly decorated and very clean – even a Nespresso coffee machine and the drinks weren’t charged. Just great!

Tripadvisor, ing27jenny, Fribourg, Schweiz

Hotel Daniela****

Notre charmant hôtel à Zermatt

Merveilleusement détendue et d'une légèreté rafraîchissante. C'est comme ça que l'on se sent, chez soi, à l'hôtel Daniela ! Au milieu du village du Mont Cervin, les hôtes jouissent d'un plaisir sans complication. La cheminée dans le hall vous invite à vous sentir immédiatement chez vous et libre de toutes préoccupations. L'hôtel familial de Zermatt, récemment rénové, est élégant et moderne, tout en restant vraiment suisse et accueillant. Réservez une belle chambre avec petit déjeuner, passez une journée dans les montagnes valaisannes à couper le souffle, faites du ski avec vue sur le Cervin, de l'escalade, de l'alpinisme ou de la randonnée.

Bien-être à l'hôtel Daniela Zermatt

Détendez-vous après une merveilleuse journée en pleine nature dans le nouveau Gädi SPA - le bien-être dans un style alpin chic : Un jacuzzi avec une vue imprenable, un bain de vapeur à la brume alpine et un sauna Edelweiss font partie de l'offre de loisirs de l'hôtel Daniela. Vous pouvez également choisir entre le SPA Julen ou le SPA Alpenhof - les espaces de bien-être de tous les hôtels de la Tradition Julen sont à votre disposition gratuitement, grâce à "Wellness Around". Détendez-vous à Zermatt - inclus dans la Tradition Julen !

Offre de dîner chez Tradition Julen

L'hôtel de petit-déjeuner moderne et élégant, Hotel Daniela de la Tradition Julen, offre tout ce que votre cœur désire - sauf le dîner à l'hôtel. Si vous réservez la demi-pension, vous pouvez en profiter dans l'un des deux restaurants de la Tradition Julen à Zermatt : le polyvalent Restaurant Julen - qui se trouve dans le Romantik Hotel Julen - ou le Restaurant Alpenhof Zermatt, qui est célèbre pour sa cuisine internationale. Vous préférez la carte dans le restaurant traditionnel Schäferstube de la Tradition Julen ? Bien entendu, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous réserver une table.

Nous avons été accueillis très chaleureusement et courtoisement. Les chambres sont aménagées avec amour et très propres, même le café de la machine Nespresso et les boissons ne sont pas facturées séparément, tout simplement génial! 

Tripadvisor, ing27jenny, Fribourg, Schweiz