Hotel Alpenhof

The Hotel Alpenhof is temporarily closed from 01.05.2022 until the 27th of October 2022 included.

We are renovating for you, dear guests!

The Alpenhof will appear in its new look this autumn.

We are currently renovating the basement and are getting a new, top modern ski room with lift as well as new changing rooms so that you can also enjoy the slopes to the maximum on arrival and departure and refresh yourself afterwards.

Of course, sustainability is very important to us, so we are building a new pellet heating system for the hotel.

The ground floor with bar area, lobby, reception as well as dining room will be completely redesigned, let us surprise you!

We have also come up with something great for the spa area:
We are creating an exclusive outdoor adults-only area with Finnish sauna, bio sauna and steam bath in the log cabin. There will also be a private Jacuzzi to relax in.

There will be a new relaxation room for all guests, a communication room with snacks and a well-equipped fitness room. Of course, an outdoor Jacuzzi will not be missing here either, as well as the already existing indoor pool.

OUR HOTEL FOR NATURE AND WELLNESS LOVERS

If you are looking for wellness, delights and the beauty of nature during your holiday, you will be happy at the Alpenhof Hotel in Zermatt. Here you can enjoy the luxury of being surrounded by both tradition and modernity. Swiss mountains and an international atmosphere. Spacious, designer hotel rooms and suites with alpine charm.

YOUR WELLNESS HOTEL IN ZERMATT

At the Hotel Alpenhof you can relax in the wellness area and SPA, let the fireplace enchant you and take a swim in the newly renovated daylight pool on the first floor. Have a drink in the piano bar with live music before dinner in the Restaurant Alpenhof, or, with the Dine Around option, one of our traditional Julen restaurants - the Restaurant Julen or the rustic Restaurant Schäferstube. After dinner, to round off an unforgettable day, treat yourself to another moment of pleasure in our Cigar Lounge.

The Alpenhof is ideally located if you want to discover the Valais mountains, with a view of the Matterhorn during the day, the departure of the Sunnegga-Rothorn cable car is just a few meters away. Leave your hotel and immerse yourself in nature! Here you will find peace and quiet, yet only a ten-minute walk from the bustling centre of Zermatt village.

Exceptional! The hotel can be highly recommended. From arrival to departure – everything was wonderful.

Tripadvisor, LiMe597, Zürich

Hotel Alpenhof

L'hôtel Alpenhof est temporairement fermé du 01.05.2022 jusqu'au 27 octobre 2022 inclus.

Nous rénovons pour vous, chers hôtes !

Cet automne, l'Alpenhof se présente sous un nouveau style.

Nous sommes en train de rénover le sous-sol et de créer un nouveau local à skis ultramoderne avec ascenseur ainsi que de nouveaux vestiaires pour que vous puissiez profiter pleinement des pistes à l'arrivée et au départ et vous rafraîchir ensuite.

La durabilité est bien sûr très importante pour nous, c'est pourquoi nous construisons un nouveau système de chauffage à pellets pour l'hôtel.

Le rez-de-chaussée avec l'espace bar, le lobby, la réception ainsi que la salle à manger seront entièrement réaménagés, laissez-vous surprendre !

Nous avons également pensé à quelque chose de génial pour le spa :
Nous créons un espace exclusif Outdoor Adults-Only avec un sauna finlandais, un sauna bio et un bain de vapeur dans le blockhaus. Il y aura également un jacuzzi pour se détendre.

Une nouvelle salle de repos, un espace de communication avec des snacks et une salle de fitness bien équipée seront créés pour tous les hôtes. Un jacuzzi extérieur est également prévu, ainsi que la piscine intérieure existante.

Notre hôtel pour les amoureux de la nature et du bien-être

Si vous recherchez le bien-être, les délices et la beauté de la nature pendant vos vacances, vous serez heureux à l'hôtel Alpenhof de Zermatt. Ici, vous pouvez profiter du luxe d'être entouré à la fois de tradition et de modernité. Des montagnes suisses et une ambiance internationale. Des chambres d'hôtel et des suites spacieuses et design dans un charme alpin.

Votre hôtel de bien-être à Zermatt

À l'hôtel Alpenhof, vous pouvez vous détendre dans l'espace bien-être et le SPA, laissez vous enchanter par sa cheminée et baignez vous dans la piscine récemment rénovée à la lumière du jour au premier étage. Prenez un verre au piano-bar avec de la musique live avant de dîner au Restaurant Alpenhof, ou, grâce à l'option Dine Around, l’un de nos restaurants traditionnels Julen - le Restaurant Julen ou le rustique Restaurant Schäferstube. Après le dîner, pour clore une journée inoubliable, offrez-vous un autre moment de plaisir dans notre Cigar Lounge.

L'hôtel Alpenhof est idéalement situé si vous souhaitez découvrir les montagnes valaisannes, avec une vue sur le Mont Cervin pendant la journée, le départ du téléphérique Sunnegga-Rothorn se trouve juste à quelques mètres. Sortez de votre hôtel et plongez dans la nature ! Vous trouverez ici le calme et la tranquillité, en restant à une dixaines de minutes de marche du centre animé du village de Zermatt.

EXCELLENT! CET HOTEL EST A RECOMMANDER ABSOLUMENT, DE NOTRE ARRIVEE JUSQU’AU CHECK-OUT, TOUT ETAIT FANTASTIQUE.

Tripadvisor, LiMe597, Zurich