Restaurant Alpenhof

Refined, Homestyle cooking in Zermatt

At the Hotel Alpenhof Zermatt you will find the "most international" Restaurant of the Tradition Julen. Our kitchen team indulges our guests daily with new 5-course menus and a la carte. Our menu is constantly adapted to the seasons, the ingredients are always fresh, the offer is varied and versatile - it can also be a meat fondue.

Enjoying wine in the Cigar Lounge

A perfect taste experience characterises the Restaurant Alpenhof - and that includes the right wine. With more than 200 varieties from all over the world, wine lovers will get their money's worth. Do you enjoy a cigar after a good meal? Visit our cigar lounge directly in the Hotel Alpenhof or enjoy a glass of wine or a cocktail in the hotel bar after dinner - musically accompanied by our pianist.

Three Restaurants and one pub in Zermatt - advantages of the Tradition Julen

If you are looking for live music and party atmosphere for the later hours of the evening, our Papperla Pub is the right place for you. Only a walk away, in the middle of the village of Zermatt, you will find the Papperla Pub directly opposite our Romantik Hotel Julen, the Restaurant Julen as well as the Restaurant Schäferstube. Hotel guests of the Tradition Julen benefit from the "Dine Around" offer and can choose to enjoy their dinner in all restaurants of the Tradition Julen Zermatt.

Restaurant Alpenhof - Matterstrasse 43 - CH-3920 Zermatt - Schweiz
Tel +41 27 966 55 55
alpenhof@julen.ch

Opening hours: 

Monday 12:00–23:00
Tuesday 12:00–23:00
Wednesday 12:00–23:00
Thursday 12:00–23:00
Friday 12:00–23:00
Saturday 12:00–23:00
Sunday 12:00–23:00

Book your table

Our guests expect uncomplicated, hearty meals with a refined twist – always fresh, seasonal and varied.

Paul-Marc Julen

Restaurant Alpenhof

Une bonne cuisine raffinée et fait maison à Zermatt

À l'hôtel Alpenhof Zermatt, vous trouverez le restaurant "le plus international" de la Tradition Julen. Notre équipe de cuisine gâte les clients tous les jours avec de nouveaux menus à 5 plats et un choix “à la carte”. Notre menu est constamment adapté aux saisons, les ingrédients sont toujours frais, l'offre est variée et polyvalente.

Dégustation de vin dans le Fumoir

Le Restaurant Alpenhof se caractérise par une expérience gustative parfaite - et cela inclut le bon vin. Avec plus de 200 variétés du monde entier, les amateurs de vin en auront pour leur argent. Vous appréciez un cigare après un bon repas ? Visitez notre salon à cigares directement à l'hôtel Alpenhof ou dégustez un verre de vin ou un cocktail au bar de l'hôtel après le dîner - accompagné musicalement par notre pianiste.

Trois restaurants et un pub à Zermatt - les avantages de la Tradition Julen

Si vous recherchez de la musique en direct et une ambiance de fête pour les dernières heures de la soirée, notre Papperla Pub est l'endroit idéal pour vous. À quelques pas seulement, au milieu du village de Zermatt, vous trouverez le Papperla Pub directement en face de notre hôtel Romantik Hotel Julen, du Restaurant Julen ainsi que du Restaurant Schäferstube. Les clients des hôtels de la Tradition Julen bénéficient de l'offre "Dine Around" et peuvent choisir de dîner dans tous les restaurants de la Tradition Julen Zermatt.

Restaurant Alpenhof - Matterstrasse 43 - CH-3920 Zermatt - Schweiz
Tel +41 27 966 55 55
alpenhof@julen.ch 

Horaires d'ouverture: 

Lundi 18:00–21:30
Mardi 18:00–21:30
Mercredi 18:00–21:30
Jeudi 18:00–21:30
Vendredi 18:00–21:30
Samedi 18:00–21:30
Dimanche 18:00–21:30

Réservez votre table

«UNE CUISINE SIMPLE, TRADITIONNELLE – MAIS RAFFINEE ET TOUJOURS FRAICHE, SAISONNIERE ET VARIEE ATTEND NOS HÔTES.»

Paul-Marc Julen