Hotel Daniela****

Our simply charming hotel in Zermatt

Wonderfully relaxed and refreshingly light. This is how it feels at home in the Hotel Daniela in Zermatt! In the middle of the Matterhorn village, guests enjoy uncomplicated pleasure. The fireplace in the lobby invites you to feel immediately at home and free. The newly renovated, family-run hotel in Zermatt is stylish and modern, remains however truly Swiss and homely. Book a nice room with breakfast, spend a day in the breathtaking Valaisan mountains, skiing with a view of the Matterhorn, climbing, mountaineering or hiking.

Wellness in the Hotel Daniela Zermatt

Relax after a wonderful day in the nature in the new Gädi SPA - wellness in alpine chic style: Jacuzzi with fiery views, alpine mist steam bath and Edelweiss sauna are part of the recreation offer of the Hotel Daniela. You can choose between the Julen SPA or the Alpenhof SPA - the wellness areas of all Tradition Julen Hotels are at your free disposal, thanks to "Wellness Around". Relax in Zermatt - included in Tradition Julen!

Dinner offer at Tradition Julen

The modern and stylish breakfast hotel Daniela, of the Tradition Julen, offers everything your heart desires - except dinner at the hotel. If you book half-board, you can enjoy this in either of the two restaurants of the Tradition Julen in Zermatt: the versatile Restaurant Julen - this is located in the Romantik Hotel Julen - or in the Restaurant Alpenhof Zermatt, which is famous for its international cuisine. You prefer à la carte in the traditional Restaurant Schäferstube of the Tradition Julen? Of course we will gladly reserve a table for you.

We were greeted in a friendly, helpful manner. The rooms are lovingly decorated and very clean – even a Nespresso coffee machine and the drinks weren’t charged. Just great!

Tripadvisor, ing27jenny, Fribourg, Schweiz

Hotel Daniela****

Unser einfach charmantes Hotel in Zermatt

Herrlich locker und erfrischend leicht. So wohnt es sich im Hotel Daniela in Zermatt ganz wie zuhause! Mitten im Matterhorndorf geniessen die Gäste unkompliziert. Der Kamin in der Lobby lädt ein, sich sofort zuhause und frei zu fühlen. Das neu renovierte, familiäre Hotel in Zermatt ist stilvoll und modern, bleibt dabei aber echt schweizerisch heimelig. Buchen Sie ein hübsches Zimmer mit Frühstück, verbringen Sie Tag in der atemberaubenden Walliser Bergwelt, beim Skifahren mit Matterhornblick, beim Klettern, Bergsteigen oder Wandern.

Wellness im Hotel Daniela Zermatt

Entspannen Sie nach einem herrlichen Tag in der Natur im neuen Gädi SPA – Wellness im Alpenchic-Stil: Jacuzzi mit feurigen Aussichten, Alpennebel-Dampfbad und Edelweiss-Sauna stehen im Erholungs-Angebot des Hotel Daniela. Wahlweise können Sie die das Julen SPA oder das Alpenhof SPA nutzen – die Wellness-Bereiche aller Tradition Julen Hotels stehen Ihnen frei zur Verfügung, dank «Wellness Around». Relaxen in Zermatt – bei Tradition Julen inklusive!

Abendessen-Angebot bei Tradition Julen

Das moderne und stilvolle Frühstückshotel der Tradition Julen bietet alles, was das Herz begehrt – ausser Abendessen im Hotel. Dieses geniessen Sie bei Buchung mit Halbpension wahlweise in einem der beiden Restaurants der Tradition Julen in Zermatt: Im vielseitigen Restaurant Julen – dieses befindet  sich im Romantik Hotel Julen – oder im für internationale Küche bekannten Restaurant Alpenhof Zermatt. Sie bevorzugen à la carte im traditionellen Restaurant Schäferstube der Tradition Julen? Selbstverständlich reservieren wir gerne einen Tisch für Sie.

Wir sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend empfangen worden. Die Zimmer sind mit Liebe eingerichtet und sehr sauber, sogar eine Nespresso Kaffeemaschine und die Getränke werden nicht separat verrechnet, einfach super!

Tripadvisor, ing27jenny, Fribourg, Schweiz