View & Spa Apartment

OUR V&S APARTMENT WITH VIEW OF THE MATTERHORN IN A PRIVATE ATMOSPHERE

Relaxation with mountain views in the middle of the Matterhorn village redefined: The Julen family's private chalet, freshly renovated in a chic modern style, guarantees unique moments and the greatest possible level of tranquillity. Look out over the Matterhorn while you relax or work out in the newly added outdoor lounge area, unwind in the Jacuzzi, sweat in the sauna that can be switched from Bio to Finnish or take a break in the relaxation room.

View & Spa Apartment

Book Now Galerie

The newly renovated apartment in modern alpine style offers a bedroom, a living area with sofa bed and a fully equipped kitchen. You have high demands on privacy and enough space? Do you love to relax surrounded by the beauty of nature? Then the View & Spa flat by Tradition Julen is the right choice for you. Ideal also for 2 adults and 2 small children.

Free SPA use in the Tradition Julen Hotel and in the Hotel Alpenhof **** Superior is included in the price. A large breakfast buffet awaits you daily at the Tradition Julen Hotel - only a 5-minute walk from the apartment.

On request half board in the Restaurant Julen can also be booked.

Check-in takes place at the Hotel Julen. The View & Spa Apartment is located at Riedstrasse 88 in Chalet Bergfried, about 5 minutes walk from the hotel with 80 steps up to the apartment. Please let us know your arrival time, we will be happy to pick you up at the Zermatt train station.

SEND A REQUEST

Accomodation
For 2 persons ■ 75 m² ■ Living and dining room with kitchen ■ Double room with Matterhorn view ■ Bathroom with shower ■ Living room with sofa bed 1.40 m wide ■ Private terrace with Matterhorn view ■ Private whirlpool ■ Private sauna with relaxation room
Equipment
Free Wi-Fi ■ optimally equipped kitchen with oven ■ fridge & freezer ■ dishwasher ■ coffee maker ■ toaster ■ radio ■ TV ■ amenity set ■ hairdryer ■ ski room with boot heater at Hotel Julen

View & Spa Apartment

Unser V&S Apartment mit Matterhornblick in privater Atmosphäre

Erholung mit Bergblick mitten im Matterhorndorf neu definiert: Das im schick-modern frisch renovierte Privat-Chalet der Familie Julen garantiert einzigartige Augenblicke und grösstmögliche Erholung. Blicken Sie auf das Matterhorn, während Sie im neu angebauten Outdoor-Lounge-Bereich relaxen oder trainieren, sich im Jacuzzi entspannen, in der von Bio auf Finnisch umschaltbaren Sauna schwitzen oder im Ruheraum die Seele baumeln lassen.

View & Spa Apartment

Jetzt buchen Galerie

Das im modernen Alpen Style neu renovierte Apartment bietet ein Schlafzimmer, einen Wohnbereich mit Sofabett sowie eine vollausgestattete Küche. Sie haben hohe Ansprüche an Privatsphäre und genügend Platz? Sie lieben es, sich umgeben von der Schönheit der Natur zu erholen? Dann sind Sie im View & Spa Appartement von Tradition Julen goldrichtig. Ideal auch für 2 Erwachsene und 2 kleine Kinder.

Die kostenlose SPA Benützung im Tradition Julen Hotel und im Hotel Alpenhof **** Superior ist im Preis inbegriffen. Ein grosses Frühstücksbuffet erwartet Sie täglich im Tradition Julen Hotel - nur 5 Gehminuten vom Apartment entfernt.

Auf Wunsch können Frühstück im Apartment und Halbpension im Restaurant Julen.

Das Check-In findet im Hotel Julen statt. Das View & Spa Apartment befindet sich an der Riedstrasse 88 im Chalet Bergfried, ca. 5 Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Ankunftszeit mit, gerne holen wir Sie am Bahnhof Zermatt ab.

ANFRAGEN

Accomodation
Für 2 Personen ■ 75 m² ■ Wohn- und Esszimmer mit Küche ■ Doppelzimmer mit Matterhorn Blick ■ Badezimmer mit Dusche ■ Wohnzimmer mit Sofabett von 1.40 m breite ■ Private Terrasse mit Matterhorn-Sicht ■ Privater Whirlpool ■ Private Sauna mit Ruheraum
Equipment
Freies Wi-Fi ■ optimal ausgestattete Küche mit Backofen ■ Kühlschrank & Tiefkühlfach ■ Geschirrspüler ■ Kaffeemaschine ■ Toaster ■ Radio ■ TV ■ Amenity Set ■ Haartrockner ■ Skiraum mit Schuh-Heizung im Hotel Julen