AtlasPROfilax®

Health is a question of posture!

The Atlas does not only carry the skull but is also responsible for the suspension, equilibrium and management of the spine and skeleton. Our gentle and proven Atlas correction is a decision for life!

How does AtlasPROfilax work?

Our proven method according to René-Claudius Schümperli from Switzerland relaxes existing tensions through a targeted massage of the short neck muscles. A specially developed and patented device is used for this purpose. This enables the Atlas to position itself optimally and thus offers you the opportunity to go through life upright and healthy again.

The session with explanation and treatment lasts about 45 minutes and costs CHF 280.00 per adult or CHF 180.00 per child up to 15.99 years of age. Appointments can be made by email at alpenhof@julen.ch or by telephone at +41 27 966 55 55.

AtlasPROfilax®

La santé est une question de posture !

L'Atlas ne porte pas seulement le crâne, il est aussi responsable de la suspension, de l'équilibre et de la gestion de la colonne vertébrale et du squelette. Notre correction Atlas douce et éprouvée est une décision pour la vie !

Comment fonctionne AtlasPROfilax ?

Notre méthode éprouvée selon René-Claudius Schümperli de Suisse détend des tensions existantes par un massage ciblé des muscles courts du cou. Un dispositif spécialement développé et breveté est utilisé à cet effet. Cela permet à l'Atlas de se positionner de manière optimale et vous offre ainsi la possibilité de reprendre une vie droite et saine.

La séance d'explication et de traitement dure environ 45 minutes et coûte CHF 280.00 par adulte ou CHF 180.00 par enfant jusqu'à 15.99 ans. Les rendez-vous peuvent être pris par e-mail à alpenhof@julen.ch ou par téléphone au +41 27 966 55 55.