E-bike tour to the sheep

20.06.2018 – 12.09.2018

Join us on an e-bike ride up to see the black nose sheep grazing on the alpine meadows and find out lots of interesting facts about this endemic race of sheep. This provides the opportunity for the Julen family to introduce you to these fascinating animals.

The Julen family holds with over 300 black nose sheeps worldwide the largest breeding. You are invited to enjoy a good glass of wine with dried meat from the Julens’ own production.

Prices
For Tradition Julen hotel guests the participation at the tour is free. Tradition Julen owns 15 e-bikes. Pre-reservation is necessary.
External guests can take part at the e-bike tour, but must rent the e-bikes in a sports shop. Participation at the tour with a visit to the sheep costs an additional CHF 20.-.

Duration
From 9.30 am until aprox. 2 pm.
You can order your picnic box at the reception.

Dates in June 2018
Wednesday, 20th June
Wednesday, 27th June

Dates in July 2018
Wednesday, 4th July
Wednesday, 11th July
Wednesday, 18th July
Wednesday, 25th July

Dates in August 2018
Wednesday, 8th August
Wednesday, 15th August
Wednesday, 22th August
Wednesday, 29th August

Dates in September 2018
Wednesday, 5th September
Wednesday, 12th September

Registration