Take Away

Finally! Enjoy the specialities of the Schäferstube easily and comfortably at home. Regardless of reservation restrictions and other people, the quality of the cuisine from our chef Joe Lackner and his team is now available to pick up or even be delivered to your home. We have a wide range from the Tradition Julen restaurants, clean & environmentally friendly packed, in fully compostable materials made from natural raw materials. Also drinks, wine and other things for the perfect meal at home or elsewhere can be easily and conveniently ordered online and also be paid for directly.

Enjoy your meal!

Order by telephone

You do not have a credit card or you do not like to order online? No problem, just give us a call, our staff will be happy to take your order for you and you can settle your bill on the spot. Right here you can download our complete Take Away offer, simply numbered for ordering by phone. We are looking forward to your call. +41 27 966 76 00

Pick up

Order online what you want for pick up at the reception of Hotel Julen at your preferred time. We only need 45 min. preparation time and your food is ready.
Have fun ordering.

Delivery

Our complete Take Away offer is also available for delivery to your home. Order everything your heart desires online, our partner Taxi Bolero will pick up the delivery for you at your desired time and drive it to your address in Zermatt (excl. Furi region) for just CHF 15.- extra. We will call you as soon as the taxi is on its way to you, so that you can receive your meal warm and in the usual Julen quality.

Take Away

Endlich ist es soweit! Die Spezialitäten der Schäferstube einfach und bequem bei dir zu Hause geniessen. Ohne Rücksicht auf Reservationsbeschränkungen und andere Leute gibt es nun die Qualität der Küche von unserem Küchenchef Joe Lackner und seinem Team zum Abholen oder sogar nach Hause geliefert. Wir haben ein breites Angebot aus den Tradition Julen Restaurants, sauber & umweltschonend verpackt, in vollständig kompostierbaren, aus natürlichen Rohstoffen bestehenden Materialien. Auch Getränke, Wein und andere Sachen für das perfekte Essen zu Hause oder sonst wo können einfach und bequem online bestellt und auch direkt bezahlt werden.

Wir wünschen euch viel Spass und einen guten Appetit.

Telefonische Bestellung

Du hast keine Kreditkarte oder du magst nicht online bestellen? Kein Problem, ruf uns einfach an, unsere Mitarbeiter nehmen die Bestellung gerne für dich entgegen und du kannst deine Rechnung vor Ort begleichen. Gleich hier findest du unser komplettes Take Away –Angebot zum downloaden, einfach nummeriert für die telefonische Bestellung. Wir freuen uns auf deinen Anruf. +41 27 966 76 00

Abholung

Bestelle online was du willst zur Abholung an der Rezeption Hotel Julen auf deinen Wunschzeitpunkt. Wir benötigen lediglich 45min. Zubereitungszeit und dein Essen ist bereit.
Viel Spass beim bestellen.

Lieferung

Unser komplettes Take Away Angebot gibt es auch zu dir nach Hause geliefert. Bestelle online alles was dein Herz begehrt, unser Partner Taxi Bolero holt die Lieferung zu deinem Wunschzeitpunkt für dich ab und fährt sie zu deiner Adresse in Zermatt (exkl. Region Furi) für gerade mal CHF 15.- Aufpreis. Wir rufen dich an sobald das Taxi zu dir auf dem Weg ist, damit du dein Essen warm und in gewohnter Tradition Julen Qualität am Strassenrand in Empfang nehmen kannst.