AtlasPROfilax®

Health is a question of posture!

The Atlas does not only carry the skull but is also responsible for the suspension, equilibrium and management of the spine and skeleton. Our gentle and proven Atlas correction is a decision for life!

How does AtlasPROfilax work?

Our proven method according to René-Claudius Schümperli from Switzerland relaxes existing tensions through a targeted massage of the short neck muscles. A specially developed and patented device is used for this purpose. This enables the Atlas to position itself optimally and thus offers you the opportunity to go through life upright and healthy again.

The session with explanation and treatment lasts about 45 minutes and costs CHF 280.00 per adult or CHF 180.00 per child up to 15.99 years of age. Appointments can be made by email at alpenhof@julen.ch or by telephone at +41 27 966 55 55.

AtlasPROfilax®

Gesundheit ist eine Frage der Haltung!

Der Atlas trägt nicht nur den Kopf, sondern fördert - optimal positioniert - die ungestörte Entfaltung der Selbstheilungskräfte und damit das körperliche und seelische Gleichgewicht. Unsere sanfte und bewährte Atlaskorrektur ist eine Entscheidung für’s Leben!

Wie funktioniert AtlasPROfilax?

Unsere bewährte Methode nach dem Schweizer René-Claudius Schümperli entspannt durch eine gezielte Massage der kurzen Nackenmuskulatur bestehende Verspannungen. Dafür wird ein speziell entwickeltes und patentiertes Gerät benutzt. Dies ermöglicht dem Atlas, sich optimal zu positionieren und bietet Ihnen somit die Möglichkeit, wieder aufrecht und gesund durchs Leben zu gehen.

Die Sitzung mit Beratungsgespräch und Behandlung dauert ca. 45 Minuten und kostet CHF 280.00 pro Erwachsener oder CHF 180.00 pro Kind bis 15.99 Jahre. Termine können per email an alpenhof@julen.ch oder per Telefon unter der +41 27 966 55 55 gemacht werden.