• Ski Matterhorn

Events

28.06.2016 – 30.04.2017

Indian Buffet

After the big success of the Indian pop-up restaurant at the Hotel Alpenhof the Indian Buffet will now move to the Hotel Daniela. Good news: the Indian Buffet will be at Hotel Daniela until the end of April 2017.

More


01.03.2017 – 29.03.2017

Visit at the sheepfold in March

Join us every Wednesday to the sheepfold. The Julen family holds with over 300 black nose sheeps worldwide the largest breeding.

More


04.04.2017 – 08.04.2017

Zermatt Unplugged

At this year's Zermatt Unplugged the hotel Alpenhof will be the unplugged stage for singer-songwriter Peter Katz every night of the festival.

More


05.07.2017 – 26.07.2017

Hike to the black nose sheep in July

Join us on a hike to the flock of the black nose sheep above the Stafelalp. By cable car we arrive at the mountain station Schwarzsee. After a short hike from Schwarzsee we reach the summer alp of the Julen’s black nose sheeps. This provides the opportunity for Paul-Marc Julen to introduce you to these fascinating animals.

More


02.08.2017 – 30.08.2017

Hike to the black nose sheep in August

Join us on a hike to the flock of the black nose sheep above the Stafelalp. By cable car we arrive at the mountain station Schwarzsee. After a short hike from Schwarzsee we reach the summer alp of the Julen’s black nose sheeps. This provides the opportunity for Paul-Marc Julen to introduce you to these fascinating animals.

More

• Tradition Julen Schwarznasenschafe

Events

28.06.2016 – 30.04.2017

Indisches Buffet

Nach dem grossen Erfolg des Indischen Pop-up Restaurants im Alpenhof zieht das Indian Buffet weiter in das Hotel Daniela. Good news: das Indian Buffet wird bis Ende April 2017 im Hotel Daniela angeboten!

mehr


01.03.2017 – 29.03.2017

Besuch im Schafstall im März

Begleiten Sie uns jeden Mittwoch in der Winterhochsaison auf einem Besuch in den Schafstall. Die Familie Julen besitzt mit 300 Tieren weltweit die grösste Zucht der Schwarznasenschafe.

mehr


04.04.2017 – 08.04.2017

Zermatt Unplugged

Das Hotel Alpenhof wird beim diesjährigen Zermatt Unplugged jeden Abend zur Unplugged Bühne mit Singer-Songwriter Peter Katz aus Kanada.

mehr


05.04.2017 – 26.04.2017

Besuch im Schafstall im April

Begleiten Sie uns jeden Mittwoch in der Winterhochsaison auf einem Besuch in den Schafstall. Die Familie Julen besitzt mit 300 Tieren weltweit die grösste Zucht der Schwarznasenschafe.

mehr


05.07.2017 – 26.07.2017

Wanderung zur Schafherde im Juli

Begleiten Sie uns auf einer Wanderung zu der Schwarznasen-Schafherde oberhalb der Stafelalp. Mit der Gondel erreichen wir die Bergstation Schwarzsee. Nach einer kurzen Wanderung von Schwarzsee, gelangen wir zu der Herde der Schwarznasen-Schafe. Direkt unter der imposanten Matterhorn-Nordwand erzählt Ihnen Paul-Marc Julen Interessantes über die Rasse der Schwarznasen-Schafe.

mehr


02.08.2017 – 30.08.2017

Wanderung zur Schafherde im August

Begleiten Sie uns auf einer Wanderung zu der Schwarznasen-Schafherde oberhalb der Stafelalp. Mit der Gondel erreichen wir die Bergstation Schwarzsee. Nach einer kurzen Wanderung von Schwarzsee, gelangen wir zu der Herde der Schwarznasen-Schafe. Direkt unter der imposanten Matterhorn-Nordwand erzählt Ihnen Paul-Marc Julen Interessantes über die Rasse der Schwarznasen-Schafe.

mehr